DATASETS · TITANS SHADOW
“Total pay” is what the summary compensation table reports. “Compensation actually paid” is the SEC's adjusted figure, which moves with the share price.
| Welltower Inc | 2025 | $821.1M | $999.6M | $328 | $138 | $936.8M | |
| Opendoor Technologies Inc. | 2025 | $741.1M | $428.5M | $19 | $125 | $-1.30B | |
| Oracle Corporation | 2026 | $627.5M | $413.0M | $207 | $190 | $16.98B | |
| WAYFAIR INC. | 2025 | $280.8M | $324.0M | $44 | $144 | $-313.0M | |
| BROADCOM INC. | 2025 | $205.3M | $2.27B | $1182 | $243 | $23.13B | |
| The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. | 2025 | $118.9M | $309.8M | $375 | $203 | $17.18B | |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 2025 | $99.7M | $267.5M | $407 | $281 | $1.13B | |
| Citigroup Inc. | 2025 | $95.8M | $144.8M | $226 | $203 | $14.30B | |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | 2025 | $94.5M | $136.2M | $347 | $196 | $21.34B | |
| Gen Digital Inc. | 2026 | $83.6M | $33.5M | $98 | $230 | $973.0M | |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | 2025 | $83.5M | $118.0M | $316 | $203 | $5.58B | |
| FISERV, INC. | 2025 | $70.3M | $20.8M | $59 | $203 | $3.48B | |
| UnitedHealth Group Incorporated | 2025 | $60.9M | $56.5M | $102 | $148 | Not reported | |
| CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS, INC. | 2025 | $56.5M | $95.3M | $229 | $258 | $1.11B | |
| CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. | 2025 | $52.8M | $94.1M | $172 | $293 | $10.18B | |
| SERVICENOW, INC. | 2025 | $51.6M | $-83.3M | $139 | $227 | $1.75B | |
| Match Group, Inc. | 2025 | $47.0M | $37.5M | $22 | $264 | Not reported | |
| ELASTIC N.V. | 2025 | $47.0M | $14.9M | $38 | $257 | $368K | |
| WALT DISNEY CO/ | 2025 | $45.8M | $63.5M | $94 | $225 | $13K | |
| TEMPUS AI, INC. | 2025 | $41.5M | $67.9M | $147 | $63 | $-245.0M | |
| Microchip Technology Incorporated | 2026 | $40.5M | $47.2M | $92 | $257 | $230.0M | |
| Liberty Global Ltd. | 2025 | $37.7M | $22.6M | Not reported | $131 | Not reported | |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 2025 | $37.2M | $92.9M | $304 | $203 | Not reported | |
| INTUIT INC. | 2025 | $36.8M | $61.9M | $264 | $269 | $3.87B | |
| FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION | 2025 | $36.0M | $-38.9M | $352 | $162 | $651.9M | |
| Tyson Foods, Inc. | 2025 | $34.5M | $31.9M | $106 | $150 | $507.0M | |
| Verizon Communications Inc. | 2025 | $34.3M | $34.1M | $94 | $213 | $17.61B | |
| VALERO ENERGY CORP/TX | 2025 | $34.2M | $31.4M | $346 | $251 | $2.25B | |
| MSCI INC. | 2025 | $33.3M | $19.8M | $135 | $208 | $1.20B | |
| WILLIAMS-SONOMA, INC. | 2026 | $33.3M | $56.2M | $349 | $164 | Not reported | |
| Chubb Limited | 2025 | $33.2M | $58.5M | $219 | $229 | $10.31B | |
| LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT, INC. | 2025 | $32.6M | $52.3M | $194 | $82 | $496.0M | |
| United Airlines Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | $32.3M | $45.6M | $259 | $88 | $3.35B | |
| INCYTE CORPORATION | 2025 | $32.1M | $54.7M | $114 | $120 | $1.29B | |
| VISA INC. | 2025 | $31.6M | $55.8M | $177 | $246 | $20.06B | |
| Las Vegas Sands Corp. | 2025 | $31.1M | $27.6M | $114 | $82 | $1.87B | |
| Fox Corporation | 2026 | $31.0M | $27.0M | $143 | $76 | $1.69B | |
| STARBUCKS CORPORATION | 2025 | $31.0M | $3.6M | $110 | $165 | $2K | |
| Micron Technology, Inc. | 2025 | $30.9M | $86.6M | $270 | $262 | $8.54B | |
| Ameriprise Financial Inc. | 2025 | $30.8M | $33.1M | $272 | $203 | $3.56B | |
| AUTODESK, INC. | 2026 | $30.1M | $24.4M | $91 | $134 | $1.12B | |
| AT&T Inc. | 2025 | $29.9M | $43.0M | $155 | $213 | $23.39B | |
| QUALCOMM INC/DE | 2025 | $29.7M | $29.6M | $164 | $229 | $5.54B | |
| Philip Morris International Inc. | 2025 | $29.1M | $56.8M | $247 | $128 | $11.85B | |
| GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | 2025 | $28.4M | $63.3M | $255 | $125 | $8.51B | |
| HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC. | 2025 | $27.7M | $38.0M | $261 | $227 | $1.46B | |
| Pfizer Inc. | 2025 | $27.6M | $33.7M | $86 | $187 | $7.77B | |
| ROPER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | 2025 | $26.2M | $3.9M | $106 | $258 | $1.54B | |
| WORKDAY, INC. | 2026 | $26.0M | $-17.7M | $77 | $125 | $693.0M | |
| TRANSDIGM GROUP INCORPORATED | 2025 | $25.2M | $27.1M | $334 | $283 | Not reported | |
| D.R. Horton, Inc. | 2025 | $25.1M | $21.4M | $235 | $214 | $3.62B | |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 2025 | $25.1M | $25.1M | $243 | $445 | $60.46B | |
| SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS, INC. | 2025 | $25.0M | $52.6M | $128 | $222 | $798.7M | |
| RTX Corporation | 2025 | $24.8M | $88.6M | $288 | $230 | $6.73B | |
| ROBLOX CORPORATION | 2025 | $24.6M | $82.2M | $117 | $260 | $-1.07B | |
| Altria Group, Inc. | 2025 | $24.6M | $27.7M | $208 | $136 | $6.95B | |
| PTC Inc. | 2025 | $24.3M | $22.9M | $245 | $285 | $733.9M | |
| Abbott Laboratories | 2025 | $24.2M | $26.8M | $125 | $148 | $8.66B | |
| NextEra Energy, Inc. | 2025 | $24.2M | $38.0M | $118 | $146 | $5.33B | |
| Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. | 2025 | $24.0M | $49.0M | $380 | $152 | $4.27B | |
| PepsiCo, Inc. | 2025 | $23.9M | $1.4M | $113 | $111 | $8.29B | |
| THE BOEING COMPANY | 2025 | $23.6M | $31.9M | $101 | $230 | $2.23B | |
| BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | 2025 | $23.5M | $33.0M | $265 | $148 | $2.89B | |
| RALPH LAUREN CORPORATION | 2026 | $23.3M | $62.8M | $298 | $59 | $941.1M | |
| BXP, INC. | 2025 | $23.0M | $24.5M | $92 | $81 | $276.8M | |
| GoDaddy Inc. | 2025 | $23.0M | $-21.6M | $150 | $118 | Not reported | |
| HIMS & HERS HEALTH, INC. | 2025 | $23.0M | $159.7M | $210 | $113 | $128.4M | |
| Medtronic plc | 2026 | $22.9M | $22.5M | $74 | $97 | $5K | |
| The Allstate Corporation | 2025 | $22.9M | $45.1M | $214 | $214 | $10.16B | |
| The Cigna Group | 2025 | $22.9M | $14.6M | $145 | $148 | $5.96B | |
| Paycom Software, Inc. | 2025 | $22.8M | $18.2M | $36 | $181 | $453.4M | |
| PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION | 2026 | $22.8M | $55.8M | $340 | $196 | $3.65B | |
| NUTANIX, INC. | 2025 | $22.6M | $73.4M | $339 | $273 | $188.4M | |
| Amphenol Corporation | 2025 | $22.4M | $141.6M | $433 | $237 | $4.27B | |
| SEMPRA | 2025 | $22.2M | $11.7M | $163 | $159 | Not reported | |
| NetApp, Inc. | 2026 | $22.2M | $22.5M | $164 | $260 | Not reported | |
| INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE, INC. | 2025 | $22.1M | $28.6M | $150 | $142 | $3.31B | |
| The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. | 2025 | $22.1M | $48.0M | $312 | $210 | Not reported | |
| Linde plc | 2025 | $21.8M | $15.9M | $173 | $139 | $6.90B | |
| Targa Resources Corp. | 2025 | $21.5M | $31.0M | $770 | $347 | Not reported | |
| DYNATRACE, INC. | 2026 | $21.2M | $12.5M | $77 | $91 | $163.0M | |
| VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC / MA | 2025 | $21.1M | $38.2M | $192 | $125 | $4.00B | |
| Raymond James Financial, Inc. | 2025 | $21.1M | $54.4M | $381 | $291 | $2.13B | |
| INTUITIVE SURGICAL, INC. | 2025 | $21.0M | $26.4M | $287 | $103 | $2.88B | |
| RBC Bearings Incorporated | 2026 | $20.9M | $38.7M | $269 | $173 | $287.6M | |
| Tradeweb Markets Inc. | 2025 | $20.6M | $4.7M | $176 | $194 | $921.5M | |
| Honeywell International Inc. | 2025 | $20.4M | $10.9M | $108 | $189 | Not reported | |
| UNION PACIFIC CORPORATION | 2025 | $20.3M | $16.8M | $124 | $149 | $7.14B | |
| AMCOR PLC | 2026 | $20.1M | $23.8M | $97 | $136 | Not reported | |
| NRG ENERGY, INC. | 2025 | $20.1M | $35.5M | $507 | $155 | $864.0M | |
| HUBSPOT, INC. | 2025 | $20.1M | $-2.3M | $101 | $258 | $45.9M | |
| JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC | 2025 | $20.0M | $33.4M | $299 | $208 | $3.29B | |
| Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | 2025 | $19.9M | $250.2M | $257 | $253 | Not reported | |
| PG&E CORP | 2025 | $19.8M | $7.2M | $130 | $145 | $3K | |
| NEWS CORPORATION | 2026 | $19.7M | $20.7M | Not reported | $49 | Not reported | |
| INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP, INC. | 2025 | $19.7M | $42.2M | $434 | $196 | $4.36B | |
| AGCO CORP /DE | 2025 | $19.7M | $23.9M | $120 | $106 | $719.0M | |
| Synopsys, Inc. | 2025 | $19.6M | $-15.6M | $212 | $319 | Not reported | |
| LITTELFUSE INC /DE | 2025 | $19.6M | $25.2M | $104 | $237 | $-71.7M | |
| GARTNER, INC. | 2025 | $19.2M | $-7.0M | $158 | $130 | $729.0M | |
| TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED | 2025 | $19.2M | $55.0M | $323 | $156 | $1.42B | |
| BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS, INC. | 2026 | $19.1M | $-9.8M | $93 | $73 | $1.12B | |
| Dow Inc. | 2025 | $19.1M | $-892K | $55 | $79 | $-2.44B | |
| The Procter & Gamble Company | 2026 | $19.1M | $2.7M | $123 | $146 | Not reported | |
| Waste Management, Inc. | 2025 | $19.0M | $27.5M | $202 | $196 | $2.71B | |
| V. F. CORPORATION | 2026 | $18.9M | $24.5M | $24 | $57 | $254.9M | |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | 2025 | $18.9M | $42.8M | $271 | $181 | Not reported | |
| Carnival Corporation | 2025 | $18.9M | $37.1M | $129 | $197 | $2.76B | |
| Aramark | 2025 | $18.7M | $24.2M | $193 | $134 | $263 | |
| TALEN ENERGY CORPORATION | 2025 | $18.7M | $235.9M | $294 | $123 | $-219.0M | |
| CACI INTERNATIONAL INC | 2026 | $18.7M | $34.4M | $182 | $141 | $535.8M | |
| INTAPP, INC. | 2026 | $18.5M | $2.1M | $90 | $100 | Not reported | |
| Cboe Global Markets, Inc. | 2025 | $18.3M | $22.7M | $289 | $176 | Not reported | |
| TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | 2025 | $18.3M | $66.6M | $247 | $288 | $1.84B | |
| ETSY, INC. | 2025 | $18.1M | $19.6M | $31 | $176 | $163.0M | |
| Occidental Petroleum Corporation | 2025 | $18.1M | $11.3M | $252 | $268 | Not reported | |
| Paylocity Holding Corporation | 2025 | $18.0M | $28.3M | $124 | $171 | $227.1M | |
| KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | 2025 | $18.0M | $22.7M | $174 | $319 | $850.0M | |
| EQUITABLE HOLDINGS, INC. | 2025 | $18.0M | $19.3M | $223 | $184 | $-1K | |
| CRH public limited company | 2025 | $17.8M | $29.7M | $262 | $109 | $3.78B | |
| PROGRESSIVE CORP/OH/ | 2025 | $17.7M | $25.8M | $254 | $229 | $11.30B | |
| Expedia Group, Inc. | 2025 | $17.6M | $70.4M | $216 | $138 | $1.30B | |
| EOG Resources, Inc. | 2025 | $17.6M | $10.1M | $268 | $283 | $4.98B | |
| Ventas, Inc. | 2025 | $17.5M | $40.5M | $187 | $165 | $251.4M | |
| CORTEVA, INC. | 2025 | $17.5M | $28.5M | $183 | $122 | Not reported | |
| PRIMORIS SERVICES CORPORATION | 2025 | $17.5M | $23.2M | $467 | $408 | $274.9M | |
| Celestica Inc. | 2025 | $17.4M | $320.8M | $2656 | $160 | $832.5M | |
| ROSS STORES, INC. | 2026 | $17.4M | $29.4M | $179 | $209 | $2.15B | |
| BEST BUY CO., INC. | 2026 | $17.3M | $2.7M | $74 | $164 | $1.07B | |
| Caesars Entertainment, Inc. | 2025 | $17.2M | $6.7M | $31 | $88 | Not reported | |
| BURLINGTON STORES, INC. | 2026 | $17.1M | $23.6M | $119 | $195 | $-610.2M | |
| Iron Mountain Inc | 2025 | $17.0M | $21.9M | $347 | $138 | Not reported | |
| Packaging Corporation of America | 2025 | $17.0M | $13.0M | $174 | $114 | $774.1M | |
| Otis Worldwide Corporation | 2025 | $17.0M | $9.5M | $139 | $190 | $1.38B | |
| Edison International | 2025 | $16.5M | $6.8M | $119 | $153 | $4.70B | |
| AMETEK, Inc. | 2025 | $16.5M | $21.3M | $175 | $190 | $1.48B | |
| REALTY INCOME CORPORATION | 2025 | $16.3M | $24.6M | $120 | $127 | Not reported | |
| BILL HOLDINGS, INC. | 2025 | $16.1M | $14.3M | $51 | $282 | $23.8M | |
| Jabil Inc | 2025 | $16.1M | $33.3M | $612 | $182 | $657.0M | |
| Travel & Leisure Co. | 2025 | $16.0M | $33.0M | $190 | $227 | $230.2M | |
| LITHIA MOTORS, INC. | 2025 | $15.9M | $22.8M | $117 | $147 | Not reported | |
| FirstCash Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | $15.7M | $35.0M | $244 | $187 | $330.4M | |
| VERISIGN INC/CA | 2025 | $15.5M | $24.2M | $113 | $258 | $825.7M | |
| SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | 2025 | $15.5M | $23.7M | $198 | $125 | $-38.6M | |
| Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 2025 | $15.5M | $26.5M | $161 | $148 | Not reported | |
| ULTA BEAUTY, INC. | 2026 | $15.4M | $33.9M | $231 | $159 | $1.15B | |
| Rockwell Automation, Inc. | 2025 | $15.4M | $25.2M | $173 | $226 | $749.0M | |
| PulteGroup, Inc. | 2025 | $15.4M | $24.3M | $286 | $184 | $2.2M | |
| VIATRIS INC. | 2025 | $15.3M | $24.7M | $81 | $186 | Not reported | |
| AEROVIRONMENT, INC. | 2026 | $15.3M | $22.8M | $177 | $224 | $-265.1M | |
| Assurant, Inc. | 2025 | $15.2M | $24.2M | $193 | $222 | Not reported | |
| RESTAURANT BRANDS INTERNATIONAL INC. | 2025 | $15.2M | $18.1M | $133 | $136 | $1.07B | |
| CDW Corporation | 2025 | $15.0M | $9.6M | $110 | $182 | $1.07B | |
| Eversource Energy | 2025 | $15.0M | $15.2M | $94 | $144 | $2K | |
| Carrier Global Corporation | 2025 | $15.0M | $-27.8M | $149 | $173 | $1.48B | |
| NATERA, INC. | 2025 | $15.0M | $60.8M | $230 | $125 | $-208.2M | |
| NUCOR CORPORATION | 2025 | $14.9M | $27.6M | $331 | $342 | $1.74B | |
| BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | 2025 | $14.9M | $75.4M | $108 | $125 | Not reported | |
| Elanco Animal Health Inc | 2025 | $14.9M | $37.8M | $74 | $188 | $-232.0M | |
| THE SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY | 2025 | $14.9M | $9.3M | $138 | $129 | $2.57B | |
| PPG Industries, Inc. | 2025 | $14.9M | $6.6M | $78 | $129 | $1.57B | |
| Freeport-McMoRan Inc. | 2025 | $14.8M | $24.4M | $209 | $331 | $2.20B | |
| CASEY’S GENERAL STORES, INC. | 2026 | $14.7M | $83.7M | $381 | $151 | Not reported | |
| Leidos Holdings, Inc. | 2026 | $14.7M | $28.3M | $186 | $127 | $1.46B | |
| VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY | 2025 | $14.7M | $21.8M | $200 | $131 | $1.08B | |
| Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated | 2025 | $14.7M | $40.3M | $227 | $231 | $792.0M | |
| IDEXX LABORATORIES INC /DE | 2025 | $14.6M | $31.8M | $135 | $148 | $1.06B | |
| LPL Financial Holdings Inc. | 2025 | $14.6M | $12.9M | $351 | $204 | $863.0M | |
| lululemon athletica inc. | 2025 | $14.6M | $2.2M | $173 | $56 | $1.81B | |
| Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd | 2026 | $14.4M | $76.3M | $1583 | $327 | $472.3M | |
| SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO. | 2025 | $14.3M | $215.6M | $275 | $291 | $33.4M | |
| Extra Space Storage Inc. | 2025 | $14.2M | $6.2M | $136 | $138 | $1.02B | |
| Ameren Corporation | 2025 | $14.1M | $17.2M | $148 | $159 | $1.46B | |
| VICI PROPERTIES INC. | 2025 | $14.0M | $11.6M | $143 | $138 | $2.8M | |
| Zebra Technologies Corporation | 2025 | $13.9M | $6.4M | $63 | $258 | $419.0M | |
| nVent Electric plc | 2025 | $13.8M | $33.3M | $475 | $191 | $710.0M | |
| MERIT MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC | 2025 | $13.8M | $9.9M | $159 | $100 | $128.5M | |
| Lazard, Inc. | 2025 | $13.7M | $10.1M | $147 | $203 | $237.0M | |
| CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS, INC. | 2025 | $13.7M | $15.6M | $223 | $148 | $1.80B | |
| Ovintiv Inc. | 2025 | $13.7M | $8.9M | $301 | $236 | $1.24B | |
| DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | 2025 | $13.7M | $15.1M | $156 | $153 | $4.91B | |
| Qorvo, Inc. | 2026 | $13.6M | $18.5M | $40 | $470 | $339.0M | |
| ATI Inc. | 2025 | $13.5M | $41.1M | $697 | $196 | $404.3M | |
| FirstEnergy Corp. | 2025 | $13.4M | $17.9M | $180 | $144 | $1.27B | |
| Service Corporation International | 2025 | $13.2M | $10.6M | $172 | $118 | $542.6M | |
| AVANTOR, INC. | 2025 | $13.1M | $-1.4M | $41 | $148 | $-530.2M | |
| REINSURANCE GROUP OF AMERICA,INCORPORATED | 2025 | $13.1M | $10.6M | $195 | $201 | $1.18B | |
| AppLovin Corporation | 2025 | $13.0M | $21.7M | $1033 | $234 | $3.33B | |
| BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | 2025 | $13.0M | $1.2M | $105 | $201 | $263.9M | |
| OSHKOSH CORP | 2025 | $12.9M | $19.1M | $186 | $192 | $647.0M | |
| NOV Inc. | 2025 | $12.7M | $15.3M | $123 | $182 | $145.0M | |
| PACCAR INC | 2025 | $12.6M | $12.6M | $229 | $248 | $2.40B | |
| WEX Inc. | 2024 | $12.6M | $7.7M | $83700 | $111210 | $309.6M | |
| CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC/RI | 2025 | $12.5M | $22.0M | $202 | $196 | $1.83B | |
| NEWELL BRANDS INC. | 2025 | $12.5M | $-21.8M | $22 | $130 | $-285.0M | |
| CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION | 2026 | $12.4M | $72.2M | $1634 | $154 | $530.0M | |
| Silgan Holdings Inc. | 2025 | $12.2M | $8.4M | $117 | $100 | $288.4M | |
| Cintas Corporation | 2026 | $12.2M | $484K | $203 | $152 | Not reported | |
| Owens Corning | 2025 | $12.2M | $-814K | $160 | $141 | $-522.0M | |
| PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY, INC. | 2025 | $12.1M | $8.2M | $133 | $182 | $-93.1M | |
| Steel Dynamics, Inc. | 2025 | $12.1M | $24.2M | $498 | $369 | $1.19B | |
| OGE ENERGY CORP. | 2025 | $12.0M | $8.1M | $168 | $159 | $470.7M | |
| SIGNET JEWELERS LIMITED | 2026 | $12.0M | $17.6M | $236 | $181 | $294.4M | |
| HENRY SCHEIN, INC. | 2025 | $12.0M | $9.8M | $116 | $144 | Not reported | |
| FABRINET | 2025 | $11.9M | $14.3M | $498 | $119 | $332.5M | |
| CNH INDUSTRIAL N.V. | 2025 | $11.7M | $4.0M | $93 | $191 | $505.0M | |
| BUCKLE, INC | 2026 | $11.7M | $12.8M | $203 | $107 | $209.7M | |
| Fidelity National Financial, Inc. | 2025 | $11.6M | $11.4M | $185 | $147 | $602.0M | |
| OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE, INC. | 2025 | $11.6M | $10.6M | $165 | $149 | Not reported | |
| UNDER ARMOUR, INC. | 2026 | $11.6M | $7.3M | $34 | $52 | $-495.6M | |
| KIMCO REALTY CORP | 2025 | $11.6M | $9.7M | $167 | $176 | $554.4M | |
| Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc. | 2025 | $11.6M | $4.3M | $34 | $165 | Not reported | |
| First Watch Restaurant Group, Inc. | 2025 | $11.5M | $10.5M | $112 | $124 | $19.4M | |
| Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. | 2025 | $11.5M | $-4.1M | $396 | $221 | Not reported | |
| STERIS plc | 2026 | $11.5M | $3.3M | $121 | $107 | $782.3M | |
| LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCORPORATED | 2025 | $11.5M | $43.8M | $279 | $125 | $124.5M | |
| Regal Rexnord Corp | 2025 | $11.5M | $5.8M | $126 | $191 | $279.5M | |
| FORTINET, INC. | 2025 | $11.5M | $1.1M | $267 | $258 | Not reported | |
| Pentair plc | 2025 | $11.4M | $14.5M | $209 | $200 | $653.8M | |
| SBA Communications Corporation | 2025 | $11.4M | $10.7M | $74 | $83 | $1.05B | |
| CNO Financial Group, Inc. | 2025 | $11.2M | $16.2M | $213 | $201 | $229.0M | |
| GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE, INC | 2025 | $11.1M | $10.0M | $310 | $203 | $325.2M | |
| Performance Food Group Company | 2026 | $11.0M | $19.0M | $230 | $152 | $359.3M | |
| Texas Roadhouse, Inc. | 2025 | $10.8M | $10.1M | $231 | $137 | $405.6M | |
| DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. | 2025 | $10.8M | $-593K | $24 | $148 | $-598.0M | |
| W. P. Carey Inc. | 2025 | $10.8M | $22.4M | $124 | $138 | $466.4M | |
| Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc | 2025 | $10.7M | $9.6M | $1 | $30 | $-279K | |
| DOMINO’S PIZZA, INC. | 2025 | $10.7M | $8.9M | $118 | $138 | $601.7M | |
| Compass, Inc. | 2025 | $10.7M | $28.6M | $52 | $43 | $-58.7M | |
| Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | 2025 | $10.6M | $21.2M | $1815 | $220 | $1.02B | |
| Progress Software Corp /MA | 2025 | $10.5M | $7.0M | $105 | $273 | $251.9M | |
| CMS ENERGY CORPORATION | 2025 | $10.5M | $12.3M | $131 | $166 | Not reported | |
| Regions Financial Corporation | 2025 | $10.5M | $13.2M | $171 | $168 | $1.89B | |
| APi Group Corporation | 2025 | $10.5M | $21.2M | $316 | $294 | $302.0M | |
| MOSAIC CO | 2025 | $10.4M | $11.0M | $116 | $139 | Not reported | |
| UMB Financial Corporation | 2025 | $10.4M | $13.1M | $187 | $229 | $702.4M | |
| VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC | 2025 | $10.3M | $6.2M | $77 | $268 | $-9.0M | |
| FTI CONSULTING, INC. | 2025 | $10.3M | $5.9M | $153 | $171 | $270.9M | |
| FIRST CITIZENS BANCSHARES, INC. | 2025 | $10.2M | $9.8M | $378 | $196 | $2.21B | |
| AptarGroup, Inc. | 2025 | $10.2M | $662K | $95 | $86 | $392.5M | |
| Rush Enterprises, Inc. | 2025 | $10.2M | $10.5M | $225 | $207 | $266.0M | |
| DOLBY LABORATORIES, INC. | 2025 | $10.2M | $8.7M | $119 | $194 | $255.0M | |
| PATRICK INDUSTRIES, INC. | 2025 | $10.1M | $13.9M | $262 | $112 | $135.0M | |
| GENWORTH FINANCIAL, INC. | 2025 | $10.1M | $18.8M | $239 | $144 | Not reported | |
| HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES, INC. | 2025 | $10.1M | $3.3M | $69 | $127 | $101.0M | |
| Northern Trust Corporation | 2025 | $10.1M | $21.6M | $171 | $196 | $1.74B | |
| Atmos Energy Corp | 2025 | $10.0M | $16.4M | $126 | $121 | $1.20B | |
| UDR, Inc. | 2025 | $9.9M | $3.6M | $115 | $130 | $403.7M | |
| PUBLIC STORAGE | 2025 | $9.9M | $2.4M | $139 | $127 | Not reported | |
| ALASKA AIR GROUP, INC. | 2025 | $9.9M | $-1.2M | $97 | $85 | $293.0M | |
| EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION | 2025 | $9.9M | $14.3M | $308 | $193 | $1.82B | |
| ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS, INC. | 2026 | $9.8M | $12.9M | $136 | $209 | $429.0M | |
| Waste Connections, Inc. | 2025 | $9.8M | $10.9M | $177 | $196 | $1.08B | |
| NNN REIT, Inc. | 2025 | $9.7M | $11.6M | $102 | $119 | $389.8M | |
| Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. | 2025 | $9.7M | $4.3M | $84 | $138 | $-277.0M | |
| Hercules Capital, Inc. | 2025 | $9.7M | $9.7M | $225 | $179 | Not reported | |
| Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. | 2025 | $9.6M | $13.1M | $166 | $149 | Not reported | |
| Vontier Corporation | 2025 | $9.6M | $13.0M | $113 | $190 | $406.1M | |
| Celsius Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | $9.6M | $14.8M | $273 | $124 | $108.0M | |
| AVERY DENNISON CORPORATION | 2025 | $9.5M | $6.3M | $127 | $101 | $688.0M | |
| Evergy, Inc. | 2025 | $9.5M | $16.6M | $164 | $160 | $867.9M | |
| VAIL RESORTS, INC. | 2025 | $9.5M | $6.9M | $91 | $209 | $298.0M | |
| FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC | 2025 | $9.5M | $5.7M | $112 | $232 | $597.0M | |
| SPX Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | $9.3M | $20.1M | $367 | $190 | $244.0M | |
| OPTION CARE HEALTH, INC. | 2025 | $9.3M | $21.6M | $204 | $110 | $207.6M | |
| AtriCure, Inc. | 2025 | $9.2M | $14.9M | $71 | $81 | $-11.4M | |
| ESSENTIAL UTILITIES, INC. | 2025 | $9.2M | $8.0M | $94 | $164 | $616.4M | |
| CubeSmart | 2025 | $9.2M | $5.3M | $131 | $127 | $331K | |
| THE AES CORPORATION | 2025 | $9.2M | $13.4M | $73 | $159 | $162 | |
| IDEX Corporation | 2025 | $9.1M | $3.0M | $95 | $191 | $483.2M | |
| Graphic Packaging Holding Co | 2025 | $9.1M | $-6.3M | $97 | $100 | $444.0M | |
| Morningstar, Inc. | 2025 | $9.1M | $-9.3M | $97 | $158 | $374.2M | |
| J.B. HUNT TRANSPORT SERVICES, INC. | 2025 | $9.0M | $13.1M | $149 | $162 | $598.3M | |
| ROLLINS INC | 2025 | $9.0M | $15.3M | $163 | $190 | $526.7M | |
| VSE Corporation | 2025 | $9.0M | $21.7M | $464 | $230 | $11.7M | |
| e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. | 2026 | $8.8M | $7.5M | $226 | $136 | $26.3M | |
| FLYWIRE CORPORATION | 2025 | $8.8M | $7.1M | $59 | $234 | Not reported | |
| Palantir Technologies Inc. | 2025 | $8.6M | $11.09B | $755 | $258 | $1.63B | |
| SONOS, INC. | 2025 | $8.6M | $4.1M | $99 | $285 | $-61.1M | |
| ARMSTRONG WORLD INDUSTRIES, INC. | 2025 | $8.5M | $30.3M | $269 | $135 | $308.7M | |
| Horace Mann Educators Corporation | 2025 | $8.5M | $12.3M | $131 | $210 | $162.1M | |
| The Toro Company | 2025 | $8.4M | $5.7M | $98 | $174 | $316.1M | |
| STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE, INC. | 2025 | $8.4M | $35.3M | $1646 | $652 | $290.2M | |
| JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES, INC. | 2026 | $8.4M | $5.4M | $90 | $125 | $502.8M | |
| MGIC Investment Corporation | 2025 | $8.4M | $16.4M | $261 | $206 | $738.3M | |
| HERC HOLDINGS INC. | 2025 | $8.3M | $6.8M | $241 | $217 | $1.0M | |
| Old Republic International Corporation | 2025 | $8.2M | $12.7M | $341 | $231 | $935.4M | |
| Middleby Corp. | 2026 | $8.2M | $11.0M | $115 | $167 | $367.3M | |
| SEMTECH CORPORATION | 2026 | $8.2M | $18.6M | $113 | $276 | Not reported | |
| NORDSON CORPORATION | 2025 | $8.2M | $7.2M | $127 | $207 | $484.5M | |
| BIO-TECHNE CORPORATION | 2025 | $8.2M | $2.5M | $79 | $104 | $73.4M | |
| First Solar, Inc. | 2025 | $8.1M | $10.4M | $264 | $48 | $1.53B | |
| EPAM Systems, Inc. | 2025 | $8.1M | $7.2M | $57 | $258 | $377.7M | |
| URBAN EDGE PROPERTIES | 2025 | $8.1M | $4.6M | $179 | $160 | Not reported | |
| PHREESIA, INC. | 2026 | $8.1M | $-17.9M | $21 | $161 | $2.3M | |
| WHITE MOUNTAINS INSURANCE GROUP, LTD. | 2025 | $8.1M | $16.3M | $208 | $234 | $1.11B | |
| KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST | 2025 | $7.9M | $13.8M | $199 | $138 | Not reported | |
| Valmont Industries, Inc | 2025 | $7.8M | $13.8M | $250 | $186 | $353.7M | |
| COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. | 2025 | $7.7M | $8.4M | $100 | $149 | $550.3M | |
| RLI CORP | 2025 | $7.7M | $4.4M | $148 | $229 | $403.3M | |
| COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES | 2025 | $7.6M | $8.4M | $132 | $81 | $159.5M | |
| AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT | 2025 | $7.5M | $5.7M | $121 | $138 | $513.4M | |
| VERACYTE, INC. | 2025 | $7.4M | $9.6M | $86 | $125 | $66.4M | |
| Minerals Technologies Inc. | 2025 | $7.4M | $5.8M | $100 | $103 | $-14 | |
| BOISE CASCADE COMPANY | 2025 | $7.2M | $-2.9M | $204 | $194 | $132.8M | |
| ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC. | 2025 | $7.2M | $20.4M | $103 | $120 | $-16.1M | |
| HOME BANCSHARES, INC. | 2025 | $7.2M | $6.9M | $164 | $211 | $475.4M | |
| SHAKE SHACK INC. | 2025 | $7.2M | $-370K | $96 | $95 | $49.7M | |
| Installed Building Products, Inc. | 2025 | $7.1M | $11.5M | $276 | $193 | Not reported | |
| TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION | 2025 | $7.1M | $3.8M | $316 | $213 | $481.4M | |
| AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY, INC. | 2025 | $7.1M | $7.5M | $94 | $159 | $1.11B | |
| Cohen & Steers, Inc. | 2025 | $7.0M | $2.6M | $100 | $196 | $153.2M | |
| ICF INTERNATIONAL, INC. | 2025 | $6.9M | $4.9M | $118 | $149 | $92.0M | |
| METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC. | 2025 | $6.7M | $8.8M | $122 | $106 | $869.2M | |
| BOOT BARN HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026 | $6.7M | $11.1M | $236 | $118 | $225.9M | |
| Blue Bird Corporation | 2025 | $6.6M | $5.6M | $481 | $223 | $127.7M | |
| ICU MEDICAL INC/DE | 2025 | $6.5M | $9.2M | $67 | $68 | $732K | |
| United Community Banks, Inc | 2025 | $6.2M | $6.1M | $128 | $131 | $328.0M | |
| UNITED BANKSHARES INC/WV | 2025 | $6.1M | $7.0M | $145 | $149 | $464.6M | |
| REPLIGEN CORPORATION | 2025 | $6.1M | $8.7M | $86 | $125 | $49.0M | |
| AngioDynamics, Inc. | 2026 | $6.1M | $13.7M | $50 | $57 | Not reported | |
| FTAI AVIATION LTD. | 2025 | $6.0M | $32.3M | $434 | $182 | Not reported | |
| CLEAN HARBORS, INC. | 2025 | $5.9M | $6.1M | $308 | $178 | $391.0M | |
| ALAMO GROUP INC. | 2025 | $5.5M | $2.3M | $125 | $190 | $103.8M | |
| Emergent BioSolutions Inc. | 2025 | $5.3M | $9.4M | $14 | $171 | $52.6M | |
| THE BALDWIN INSURANCE GROUP, INC. | 2025 | $5.3M | $-2.4M | $80 | $165 | $-54.2M | |
| Royal Gold, Inc. | 2025 | $5.2M | $3.9M | $191 | $290 | $472K | |
| LGI HOMES, INC. | 2025 | $5.2M | $-3.3M | $41 | $179 | $72.6M | |
| WSFS FINANCIAL CORPORATION | 2025 | $5.2M | $5.4M | $131 | $153 | $287.3M | |
| PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS | 2025 | $5.1M | $-16.0M | $147 | $151 | $48.0M | |
| MGP Ingredients, Inc. | 2025 | $5.0M | $4.4M | $54 | $127 | Not reported | |
| United Parks & Resorts Inc. | 2025 | $4.9M | $3.8M | $115 | $155 | Not reported | |
| AUTOLIV, INC. | 2025 | $4.8M | $5.8M | $148 | $74 | $736.0M | |
| Landstar System, Inc. | 2025 | $4.6M | $465K | $119 | $141 | $115.0M | |
| SEACOAST BANKING CORPORATION OF FLORIDA | 2025 | $4.5M | $5.2M | $120 | $187 | $144.9M | |
| U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV | 2025 | $4.5M | $4.2M | $65 | $134 | Not reported | |
| UTZ BRANDS, INC. | 2025 | $4.4M | $915K | $51 | $85 | Not reported | |
| The Simply Good Foods Company | 2025 | $4.3M | $3.7M | $113 | $89 | $103.6M | |
| O Reilly Automotive Inc | 2025 | $4.2M | $5.2M | $302 | $150 | $2.54B | |
| Fastenal Co | 2025 | $4.2M | $4.9M | $185 | $219 | $1.26B | |
| LTC PROPERTIES INC | 2025 | $4.0M | $4.2M | $122 | $138 | $123.9M | |
| EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES, INC. | 2025 | $4.0M | $3.9M | $109 | $127 | Not reported | |
| Exponent, Inc. | 2026 | $3.7M | $2.5M | $82 | $157 | $106.0M | |
| COHERENT CORP. | 2025 | $3.7M | $34.5M | $189 | $163 | $30.0M | |
| NORTHWEST NATURAL HOLDING COMPANY | 2025 | $3.7M | $3.6M | $127 | $143 | $113.3M | |
| AAON, INC. | 2025 | $3.7M | $3.9M | $176 | $243 | $107.6M | |
| National Health Investors, Inc. | 2025 | $3.7M | $3.8M | $148 | $138 | Not reported | |
| INDEPENDENT BANK CORP. | 2025 | $3.6M | $3.9M | $118 | Not reported | $205.1M | |
| Hilltop Holdings Inc. | 2025 | $3.5M | $4.9M | $136 | $143 | Not reported | |
| CoreWeave, Inc. | 2025 | $3.5M | $146.7M | $179 | $145 | $-1.17B | |
| Dell Technologies Inc. | 2026 | $3.4M | $3.4M | $340 | $256 | Not reported | |
| EMPLOYERS HOLDINGS, INC. | 2025 | $3.3M | $2.3M | $161 | $234 | $10.8M | |
| Reddit, Inc. | 2025 | $3.1M | $307.4M | $456 | $131 | $530.0M | |
| Robinhood Markets, Inc. | 2025 | $3.0M | $1.02B | $325 | $117 | $1.88B | |
| Clearway Energy, Inc. | 2025 | $2.9M | $5.7M | $135 | $153 | $-239.0M | |
| ARISTA NETWORKS, INC. | 2025 | $2.9M | $26.2M | $721 | $163 | $4K | |
| COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM, INC. | 2025 | $2.8M | $2.8M | $107 | $153 | $210.5M | |
| Argan, Inc. | 2026 | $2.7M | $21.9M | $886 | $440 | $137.8M | |
| ASTERA LABS, INC. | 2025 | $2.2M | $27.9M | $268 | $150 | $219.1M | |
| UNIVEST FINANCIAL CORPORATION | 2025 | $2.1M | $2.3M | $188 | $129 | $90.8M | |
| COPART, INC. | 2025 | $2.1M | $-1.9M | $194 | $135 | $1.55T | |
| AMAZON.COM, INC. | 2025 | $2.1M | $13.2M | $142 | Not reported | $77.67B | |
| Central Garden & Pet Company | 2025 | $1.9M | $1.6M | $112 | $121 | $162.8M | |
| GameStop Corp. | 2026 | $1.8M | $1.8M | $29 | $160 | $418.0M | |
| FULL HOUSE RESORTS, INC. | 2025 | $1.7M | $1.1M | $35 | Not reported | $-40.2M | |
| FRANKLIN BSP REALTY TRUST, INC. | 2025 | $1.4M | $1.1M | $94 | $94 | Not reported | |
| SOUTHERN COPPER CORP/ | 2025 | $1.3M | $1.3M | $65 | $83 | Not reported | |
| Zoom Communications, Inc. | 2026 | $1.3M | $-680K | $25 | $257 | Not reported | |
| Penumbra, Inc. | 2025 | $852K | $852K | $178 | $78 | $177.7M | |
| GENPREX, INC. | 2025 | $729K | $906K | $-96 | Not reported | $-16.2M | |
| Vicor Corporation | 2025 | $702K | $2.4M | $119 | $142 | $118.6M | |
| VEEVA SYSTEMS INC. | 2026 | $471K | $-88.1M | $74 | $125 | $908.9M | |
| DoorDash, Inc. | 2025 | $432K | $238.5M | $159 | $258 | $935.0M | |
| Zscaler, Inc. | 2025 | $30K | $47.4M | $220 | $281 | $-41.5M | |
| SUPER MICRO COMPUTER, INC. | 2025 | $442 | $-190.3M | $1726 | $276 | $1.05B | |
| COMPASS DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS | 2025 | $0 | $0 | $32 | $194 | $-226.4M | |
| Ellington Financial Inc. | 2025 | $0 | $0 | $167 | $114 | $150.8M | |
| Waters Corporation | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $154 | $69 | Not reported | |
| THE ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC. | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $27 | $146 | Not reported | |
| GLOBUS MEDICAL, INC. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $134 | $127 | Not reported | |
| DOCUSIGN, INC. | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $23 | $256 | Not reported | |
| H&R BLOCK INC | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $192 | $119 | Not reported | |
| MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $34 | $194 | Not reported | |
| T-MOBILE US, INC. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $156 | $112 | Not reported | |
| DIGITAL REALTY TRUST, INC. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $132 | $138 | Not reported | |
| HOULIHAN LOKEY, INC. | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $237 | $159 | Not reported | |
| TESLA, INC. | 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | $1448 | $285 | $7.15B | |
| Science Applications International Corporation | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $114 | $196 | Not reported | |
| Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $91 | $127 | Not reported | |
| GUARDANT HEALTH, INC. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $79 | $125 | Not reported | |
| MAPLEBEAR INC. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $133 | $192 | Not reported | |
| Allegion plc | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $147 | $220 | Not reported | |
| SmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $93 | $127 | Not reported | |
| Cardinal Health, Inc. | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $463 | $137 | Not reported | |
| Paychex, Inc. | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $111 | $92 | Not reported | |
| Xcel Energy Inc. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $130 | $144 | Not reported | |
| VIASAT, INC. | 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | $95 | $112 | Not reported | |
| Gulfport Energy Corp | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $306 | $148 | Not reported | |
| BIOGEN INC. | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | $72 | $120 | Not reported |